I’m here

I can’t tell what is happening in my life and where I dissapeared. I don’t know actually. But I can tell you that I’m happier than I was. I enjoy so much having a “normal” job, new friends, colleagues, new surrounding. Everything is so interesting and fresh.

I can’t really explain even to myself what is going on in my life. I can’t define feelings, thoughts. It’s completely new. It’s not good and not bad. That’s just the way it is. On the other hand, I feel that I’m more aware of what I want and what I do.

I travel much more. I visit one new town per month in my home country and even hope to go abroad for a couple of days in May. I’m about to build my plans for longer period than couple of months and I’m not afraid anymore of undefined state of my life.

And one more thing :). When I came into the town where I live now I had no joy from living here. It may be because of winter, though I love snow, may be because of my state. But actually it doesn’t matter why, now I see it completely different. It’s so charming. I love this city, really. And I want to share a couple of pictures with you. Enjoy :)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

p.s. If you want to visit my city, just drop me a line and I will be your guide :). It’s somewhere in Europe, I can give you details privately.

6 thoughts on “I’m here

  1. jobo says:

    Sounds like a wonderful place! And now I want to know where you live ;-) I would agree with you on the new job feeling being good nor bad…I am in the same boat, obviously and just trying to stay afloat! Glad you are enjoying things though, and new friends, coworkers, routine. That’s the best!

  2. thisbrokenhearthashope says:

    I’m so glad you’re so happy! The pictures are beautiful! I’m super jealous of all your traveling! :-)

Leave a Reply

