Life

I feel empty today and scared. I found out that my aunt in-law is dying. She is great. She is from kind of thinking people, kind of people that question patterns. She is very special. It’s hard to get how somebody can be real like me, be a part of visible world, live, breathe and then disappear. Such moments remind that nothing is certain. Nobody knows what tomorrow brings and safety is delusional.  Of course we can believe that soul lives for eternity, but unknown is always the most scary part.  I wish I could help her somehow. I wish I could save her. At least save her from pain.. It’s hard to get how I can feel so okay physically when she is suffering…  How can I function as always.. Just breathe as always… eat.. drink.. move… feel.. For her everything is different. All my problems are so miser, so insignificant… How can I care about such stupid things as leak of desirable job or absence of person to share my life with if I have possibility to change it every moment.. I breathe, I function.. I have this moment. Shit… I hope from all my heart she will be happy. She deserves all the best…

2 thoughts on “Life

  1. Shannon says:

    Oh I am so sorry to hear about this. My thoughts and prayers are with you and your family in this time!

Leave a Reply

